Big Spanx – Coalcity Wolves Mixtape (Artwork + Tracklist) |@biggestspanx|

Big Spanx

Big Spanx










The Long awaited Coalcity Wolves Mixtape Vol 1 is dropping officialy 2days from now the 30th of November but now available on iTunes. The 17 tracks EP that features the likes of Phyno, Slowdogg, Big Iyke, Didi Nnamehn, Sym19, Splashman and many more is a world class project put together with the sole aim of satisfying the true lovers of music out there. Here’s the official tracklist..


View In ITunes

Big Spanx

Big Spanx



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s